

**Greg Clayton** 

**Future President** 

Patty Smith

President

Sheri Vucci

Past President

**Hugh Briggs** 

**VP Chapter Development** 

Mary Grube

VP Professional Development

Andy Feick

**VP** Membership

George Stooks

**VP Annual Meetings** 



ERAPPA Board 2023 - 2024

Jessica Abott

**ERAPPA** Regional Director

Michael Dixon

Treasurer

Jon Terry

Secretary

Leslie Whitby

**VP Business Partners** 

Jason Sawyer

VP Technology and Communication